Product Specific Enquiries

EDUCATION
University Support: +27 10 494 0662
   
TVET Helpdesk Support: +27 10 494 0663
MANUFACTURING
IntelliPERMIT  
Contact: +27 31 514 7300
Henry Boshoff (ext 7430)
Scott Bredin (ext 7457)
   
OpSUITE  
Contact: +27 31 514 7300
Henry Boshoff (ext 7430)
Scott Bredin (ext 7457)
   
FlexiLOG  
Contact: +27 31 514 7300
Henry Boshoff (ext 7430)
Scott Bredin (ext 7457)
   
CaneLAB  
Contact: +27 31 514 7300
Henry Boshoff (ext 7430)
Tapiwa Zhande (ext 7353)
Scott Bredin (ext 7457)
   
ScaleABILITY  
Contact: +27 31 514 7300
Henry Boshoff (ext 7430)
Tapiwa Zhande (ext 7353)
Scott Bredin (ext 7457)
   
EasyRoster  
Contact: +27 10 494 2919
Albert Brits
   
Tranquillity  
Contact: +27 31 514 7300
Carey Boltman (ext 7429)
Debbie Raine (ext 7339)
Scott Bredin (ext 7457)
FINANCIAL SERVICES
General: +27 10 494 1000
   
Software Support: +27 10 494 1001
   
Sales South Africa: +27 10 494 1002
   
Sales Rest of Africa: +27 10 494 1003
ENERGY AND SAP
Contact: +27 10 494 1245
Sizo Thekwane
 
Email: energysales@adaptit.com
sap.sales@adaptit.com
TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Contact: +27 10 494 2893
 
Email: sps-sales@adaptit.tech
TECHNOLOGY EXPENSE MANAGEMENT (MULTI INDUSTRIES)
Contact: +27 10 494 2795
 
Email: brad.mccreedy@adaptit.com
marco.almeida@adaptit.com
HOSPITALITY AND CONSUMER MARKETS
Micros General: +27 11 745 5333
Email: sales@micros.co.za
   
Micros Support: +27 11 745 5320
Email: support@micros.co.za

General Support Enquiries

General enquiries: enquiries@adaptit.com

General information: info@adaptit.com

Recruitment: recruit@adaptit.com

Investor relations: investors@adaptit.com

Acquisitions: acquisitions@adaptit.com

Sustainability: sustainability@adaptit.com

Contact us